Leggings d'hiver

Filtre

DÉFIER LE FROID DE L'HIVER AVEC NOTRE LEGGING DOUBLÉ DE MOLLETON.

CONÇU POUR VOUS GARDER AU CHAUD TOUT L'HIVER!

Que vous aimiez marcher par les matins frisquets ou simplement vous garder au chaud pendant les grands froids, le legging doublé de molleton est essentiel l'hiver. Il est très doux à l'intérieur et offre une couche additionnelle d'isolation pour rester au chaud quand il fait froid.

Ce legging de haute qualité convient parfaitement aux activités extérieures telles que le jogging, la course, la randonnée, etc. L'époque où les leggings s'enfonçaient inconfortablement dans vos flancs est révolue. Ce legging est doté d'une ceinture élastique haute et confortable. Notre legging unique offre un look à la fois élégant et épuré qui en fait un élément parfait de toute tenue d'hiver.
Fait d'une matière qui évacue l'humidité et qui sèche rapidement. Ce tissu éloigne la transpiration du corps pour s'assurer que votre entraînement se déroule en tout confort.

CONÇU JUSTE POUR VOUS:

  • Bambou doux moulant
  • Taille haute élastique pour un maximum de confort
  • Molleton doux de haute qualité pour vous garder au chaud
  • Bambou qui sèche rapidement pour réguler la température du corps
  • Technologie qui évacue l'humidité

Matières: Ce legging d'hiver est fait d'une combinaison de nylon et de spandex. L'intérieur est doublé de molleton et la taille haute élastique souligne parfaitement vos formes sans excès de volume. Les matières utilisées sont bien agencées pour donner le maximum de confort à toutes celles qui veulent rester au chaud l'hiver.


5 items

Winter Leggings

Filter

DEFY THE WINTER COLD WITH OUR FLEECE LINED LEGGINGS.

DESIGNED TO KEEP YOU WARM ALL WINTER LONG!

Whether you enjoy a cold morning walk or you just want to be warm in freezing weather, fleece-lined leggings are essential for winters. Fleece-lined leggings have super soft fleece on the inside, providing an extra layer of insulation to keep you warm in cold weather.

This high-quality legging is excellent for outdoor activities, such as jogging, running, hiking, etc. Long gone are the days of leggings digging into your sides uncomfortably. These leggings have a comfortable high elastic waistband. Our unique leggings provide a stylish yet sleek look that makes it the perfect part of any winter outfit.
Made from Moisture-wicking fabrics and quick-dry material that draw sweat away from your body to ensure a comfortable and moisture-free workout.

DESIGNED JUST FOR YOU:

  • Form-fitting soft bamboo material.
  • High-rise elastic waistband for maximum comfort.
  • High-quality soft fleece to keep you warm.
  • Quick-drying bamboo to regulate your body temperature
  • Moisture-wicking technology.

Materials: This pair of leggings for winter is made with a combination of nylon and spandex. It has a soft, fleece-lined interior and a high-waist top with compression that is elastic and brings out the perfect shape of your body without any excess bulk. The materials used are well-combined to ensure maximum comfort of anyone wearing it to stay warm during winter.


5 products